New Song ‘Honest’ feat. Slayyyter out now

LISTEN HERE

Tour Dates

Sun 13 Mar
Cockatoo Island • Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 25 Mar - Sat 26 Mar
Cornelian Bay Oval • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Thu 31 Mar
Byron Beach Hotel • Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
Sat 02 Apr
Yours & Owls Festival • Wollongong , NSW, Australia
Sat 09 Apr
Australian Grand Prix • Melbourne, Vic, Australia
Sat 23 Apr
Groovin The Moo Maitland • Maitland, NSW, Australia
Sun 24 Apr
Groovin The Moo Canberra • Canberra, ACT, Australia
Sat 30 Apr
Groovin The Moo Bendigo • Bendigo, VIC, Australia
Sat 21 May
Bass In The Grass • Darwin, NT, Australia

Watch

@pekingduk